Free Album Downloads...

Download "12 Funky Free Remixes" below.

<Back to Funky Music Collection

12 Funky Free Remixes

12 Funky free remixes

 Includes Beastie Boys, Fort Minor & Chuck D remixes.
 12 Tracks | 45 mins | Download Album (56 MB)


:01 - Summer (Bootleg Remix) / Ashwan

:02 - Chino's Chucks / Chino17

:03 - Open Your Eyes / Coffeetrim

:04 - No Meaning No / DJ TrippChuck D. Remix

:05 - We Be Gettin Busy / Hidden FortressBeastie Boys Remix

:06 - Remember (Ghetto Metal Remix) / KCentricFort Minor Remix

:07 - Bring The Music Back / MC Jack in the Box

:08 - Funk Hustler / Rhythm Scholar

:09 - Breakdown Mustang Mix / RinkyD

:10 - Shit Go Global (Gabana Style) / Scoff

:11 - Still Hustlin / Vincent Vega11

:12 - Coast to Coast (J.Lang feat G.Wills) / Wukaniu


This album is what Funky Remixes is all about...

Free hip hop and rap/rock remixes that are good enough for radio.

This album also features Beastie Boys, Fort Minor, and Chuck D remixes.

Download 12 Funky Free RemixesDownload "12 Funky Free Remixes" (56 MB)

(the artwork for this album is not available yet, but coming soon)

Advisory - Explicit Lyrics Creative Commons ccMixter Hosting by Tracking and Analytics by Donate to Creative Commons Foto Funky - Free Stock Photography
The free remixes featured on this website are licensed under the Creative Commons family of license agreements. That means you can download, rip, remix and share most these songs, free and legally. See the specific license agreement for each remix for any restrictions that may apply.

You need install the Flash Movie Player.